Indoor Grill Reviews

Below are some of the indoor grills that we’ve reviewed and rated. Each indoor grill is carefully researched and evaluated in our comprehensive review process.

Zojirushi EB-CC15 Indoor Electric Grill Review


October 5, 2017

Can this Zojirushi indoor grill hang with the big boys of indoor grilling? Find out in our latest review.

Zojirushi EB-CC15 Indoor Electric Grill Review

George Foreman Removable Plate Indoor Grill and Panini Press Review



If you love indoor grilling like I do and you love making a great panini, this George Foreman grill and panini press is an incredible value for the money. How does it stack up? Keep reading to find out!

george foreman grp1060b grill and panini press review

The Best George Foreman Grills


October 1, 2017

We did the research for you and found the best George Foreman grills on the market. Which one is best for you?

the best george foreman grill

Review: The George Foreman GGR50B Indoor Outdoor Grill


September 19, 2017

George Foreman was a legendary boxer and his indoor grills are also legendary for their quality and performance. The GGR50b is no exception. See our expert review of the George Foreman Indoor Outdoor Electric grill now.

george foreman ggr50b indoor outdoor grill review

Excelvan Indoor Electric Grill Review


September 14, 2017

The Excelvan Indoor Electric Grill is both affordable and seemingly feature-packed for a low price. Now that’s rare these days! See what our indoor grilling experts and reviewers thought about the Excelvan indoor grill in this review.

excelvan indoor grill review

Hamilton Beach 3 in 1 MultiGrill Review


September 13, 2017

The Hamilton Beach Multigrill has a lot of features for the price, but did it make the cut for our indoor grill experts to say that it’s worth buying?

hamilton beach multigrill review

IVATION Sous Vide Precision Cooker Review


September 6, 2017

Ivation came out with a great sous vide machine. See what our pros have to say about how it performs.

ivation sous vide machine review

Philips Smokeless Indoor Grill Review



Philips is out with a smokeless indoor grill of their own and we reviewed the hell out of it. See what our experts thought about this indoor grill.

Philips Smoke-Less Indoor Grill Review

The Best Crock Pots for Easy Cooking at Home


August 30, 2017

Crock pots are great for easy cooking indoors. See which crock pots we chose as the best on the market in this post.

best crock pot

The Best Crepe Pan For Your Money


July 11, 2017

It’s hard to beat a good crepe, especially with a delicious filling. I’ve tried and tested many crepe pans over the years and I’m sharing the best crepe pans on the market with you in this post.

the best crepe pan

The Best Meat Grinders


May 10, 2017

We take a look at the best electric and manual meat grinders in this post. Don’t miss it!

best meat grinder

The 4 Best Outdoor Pizza Ovens


March 18, 2017

Love making your own pizza at home? You’ve got to take a look at a good outdoor pizza oven. We found and reviewed the best of the best in this post.

best outdoor pizza oven

The Best Hibachi Grills for Home Use


March 6, 2017

Our experts found and reviewed the best hibachi grills on the market today. See which ones we picked in this Japanese-style grilling themed post!

best hibachi grills reviewed

The Best Sous Vide Machines


February 7, 2017

Looking for a great sous vide machine to make delicious steaks, burgers and more? We’ve done the research and found the best sous vide machines that are going to cook your favorite meats to perfection.

best sous vide machine

The Best Indoor Outdoor Grills


January 2, 2017

We found the best indoor/outdoor grills on the market for your consideration in this post. We think we found the best indoor outdoor grills that are going to enjoy grilled food in the outdoors or indoors.

the best indoor outdoor grill

The Best Korean Indoor Grills


December 23, 2016

We found the best Korean indoor grills for your money in this post. Don’t miss it!

best korean indoor grill

The 5 Best Grill Pans



Sometimes you need a quick pan to grill up some steaks or burgers. That’s why we created this list of the best indoor grill pans on the market today.

best grill pan

Finding The Best Indoor Grills for Steak


December 31, 2015

Looking for the best indoor grill for steaks? I’ve put together a helpful guide to finding the perfect indoor grill for cooking steaks indoors.

the best indoor grill for steaks

Hamilton Beach 25360 Indoor Flavor/Searing Grill Review


December 30, 2015

The Hamilton Beach Indoor Flavor/Searing Grill makes for some great grilled food indoors. Read my in-depth review of this indoor grill before you decide to buy.

hamilton beach indoor electric grill is the perfect alternative to grilling outdoors

Cuisinart Griddler Deluxe Review


December 22, 2015

I just put the Cuisinart Griddler Deluxe through it’s paces. See what my final is for this popular indoor grill from Cuisinart.

cuisinart griddler deluxe indoor electric grill

T-fal GC702 OptiGrill Stainless Steel Indoor Electric Grill Review


December 7, 2015

I’ve been using the T-fal GC702 for about 2 months now and I think it’s time for a full review! I’ll go over all of the pros and cons of this grill and give you an honest opinion of this indoor grill.

tfal optigrill indoor grill review